Come and meet the staff at our school

Teaching Staff

Mrs Gemma Brierley – Executive Headteacher / SENCo / Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead and Designated Teacher for Looked After and Previously Looked After Children.

Miss V Wright – Assistant Headteacher / Class Teacher Year 6

Mr B Graham-Sharpe – Assistant Headteacher / Class Teacher Year 2

Mrs G Holliday – Class Teacher Year 6 (part time)

Miss S Ingledow – Class Teacher Year 5 and 6

Mrs B Jackson – Class Teacher Year 5 (part time)

Mrs L Bland – Class Teacher Year 5 (part time)

Mrs G Runciman – Class Teacher Year 4

Miss K Mains – Class Teacher Year 3 and 4

Miss H Buttrum – Class Teacher Year 3

Mrs P Bigrigg – Class Teacher Year 2

Mrs C Hodgson – Class Teacher Year 1 (part-time)

Mrs J Richardson – Class Teacher Reception

Mrs R Miller – Class Teacher Nursery and Reception (part time)

Mrs K Bourne – Class Teacher Nursery (part time) / Assistant SENCo (part time) and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs K Graham – Maternity Leave

Support Staff

Mrs K Bradley Muir – School Business Manager

Mrs J Stephenson – Receptionist and Administrator

Mrs Z Swailes – HLTA – Higher Level Teaching Assistant / Emotional and Wellbeing Officer (part time)

Mrs S Graham – TA – Teaching Assistant

Mrs L Oakley – TA – Teaching Assistant

Mrs T Pollock – TA – Teaching Assistant

Miss F Hill – TA – Teaching Assistant

Miss S Ismay – TA – Teaching Assistant

Miss L Murphy – TA – Teaching Assistant

Miss L Graham – Apprentice TA

Miss H Smith – Apprentice TA

Miss L Dickman – Apprentice TA

Miss S Carrick – TA – Teaching Assistant

Mrs M Elliot – Mid-day supervisor

Mrs S Beattie – Mid-day supervisor

Miss L Boyd – Mid-day supervisor

Mr R Aldersey – Caretaker

Mrs E Morton – Cleaner

Mrs D Carter – Cleaner

Ms J Lawson – Cleaner

Caterlink – Catering Contractors